物流配送

玻璃纤维钢筋和网的交付非常简单。 首先,它的重量是钢的四倍,因此降低了运输成本。 其次,玻璃纤维钢筋可以以4 m或50 m的卷材供应,体积小。

交货直接从我们在俄罗斯切博克萨雷的生产中进行。 我们向世界各地交付产品。 交货将由我们的专家根据FOB,CIF或CFR进行组织(INCOTERMS 2010)。

要了解价格和交货条款,请通过sales@bestfiberglassrebar.com给我们写信,或通过网站上的反馈表致电或提出要求。

交付使用哪种运输方式?

我们使用不同类型的运输方式进行运输-海运,铁路和航空以及联合运输。 来自欧洲的客户可以通过公路收到订单。 这完全取决于客户的地区和订单量。

我们与最大的托运人合作:

  • DHL
  • TNT
  • UPS
  • EMS

海上运输是通过圣彼得堡和新罗西斯克集装箱码头通过海线进行的:

  • MAERSK
  • 东方海外
  • ADMIRAL
处理完交货后,您将收到一个唯一的跟踪代码,通过该代码可以跟踪订单的路径。

交付大订单

对于大订单,可以通过20英尺或40英尺集装箱交货。

免费提供样品

免费提供钢筋或网状样品

我们完全意识到,远离远方的螺纹钢订单会引起关注。 这就是为什么我们提供免费获得我们产品的样品的原因。 写下您感兴趣的产品,我们将免费为您提供样品。 您只需要支付运输费用。

Delivery

Fiberglass rebar and mesh delivery is much easier than steel one. First of all, its weight is 4 times less , that is why the shipping price is lower. Secondly, fiberglass rebar has the ability to supply in coils of 50 and 100 meters, which occupy very little space.

Delivery is carried out directly from production in the city of Cheboksary Russian Federation. Deliveries are carried out all over the world. The delivery will be organized by our specialists on the basis of FOB, CIF or CFR (INCOTERMS 2010).

To find out the price and terms of delivery, write to us at sales@bestfiberglassrebar.com, call or leave a request through the feedback form at the website.

What kind of transport is used for the delivery?

We use different types of transport for the delivery — sea, rail and air, as well as combined transport. Europeans can receive an order by road. It all depends on the region of the customer and the amount of the order.

We work with the largest shippers:

  • DHL
  • TNT
  • UPS
  • EMS

Sending by sea is carried out using container terminals St. Petersburg and Novorossiysk through sea lines:

  • MAERSK
  • OOCL
  • ADMIRAL
After processing the delivery, you will receive a unique tracking code, through which you can track the path of your order.

Delivery of large orders

For large customers, delivery in containers is possible. Container size 20 and 40 feet.

Free samples delivery

Free sample of rebar or wire mesh

We are perfectly aware that the order of rebar from far away can cause concern. That’s why we offer to get a free sample of our products. Write what kind of products you are interested in and we will send you a sample for free. You will only have to pay for transportation costs to the postal or courier service.